You are here: Home International International Calendar

International Calendar

2011-2012

Term 1

14 Weeks

Term Starts

Monday 5th September 2011

Half Term Holiday

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th  October

Term Ends

Friday 16th December

Term 2

12 Weeks

Term Starts

Tuesday 3rd January 2012

Half Term Holiday

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Term Ends

Friday 30th March

Term 3

9 Weeks

Term Starts

Monday 16th April 2012

Half Term Holiday

Monday 4th June – Friday 8th June

Term Ends

Friday 22nd June

Summer School 2012

8 Weeks

       

Monday 25th June – Friday 17th August

Calderdale College is a Highly Trusted Sponsor of International Students
Sponsor License Number: PXF4V0AT8

Contact Us

Find Calderdale College on GOogle Maps

Calderdale College,
Francis Street,
Halifax, HX1 3UZ
Switchboard:

+44 (0) 1422 357 357

Course Information:

+44 (0) 1422 399 399

Admissions Team:

+44 (0) 1422 399 316