

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

BOARD

AUDIT (At least 4 Governors) Quorum – 3

Rachel Court (Chair)
Katherine Disley
Richie Dunk
Adrian Furness
Jenny Grainger
Chris Reeve (Co-opted
Governor)

FINANCE & RESOURCES

(The Principal and at least 4 Governors) Quorum – 3 (majority to be External Governors)

Peter Clark
Pat Drake
Richard Laycock
Malcolm Rogers (Chair)
John Rees
Andrew Wright

CURRICULUM, QUALITY & STANDARDS

(The Principal and at least 4 Governors) Quorum – 3 (majority to be External Governors)

Peter Clark
Richie Dunk (Chair)
Jenny Grainger
Diane Cothey
Ian Greenwood
Safia Kauser
John Rees
Robert Swindells
Andrew Wright
2 Student Governors

SEARCH & GOVERNANCE (The Principal and at least 4 Governors) Quorum – 3

Rachel Court (Chair)
Peter Clark
Pat Drake
John Rees
Malcolm Rogers

SENIOR STAFF EMPLOYMENT (min 4 and a max of 6 External governors) Ouorum – 3

Peter Clark Rachel Court Jenny Grainger (Chair) Malcolm Rogers