

### **COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP (from 17 October 2024)**

**BOARD** 

#### **AUDIT**

### (At least 4 Governors) Quorum – 3

Jenny Grainger Richard Laycock Greg Scully Martyn Stone (Chair)

#### **FINANCE & RESOURCES**

(The Principal and at least 4 Governors) Quorum – 3 (majority to be External Governors)

Suzanne Dunkley
David Malone
Suzan McGladdery
Paul Waterworth
John-Paul Yates (Chair)

# CURRICULUM, QUALITY & STANDARDS

(The Principal and at least 4 Governors) Quorum – 3 (majority to be External Governors)

Suzan McGladdery
Jenny Grainger (Chair)
Diane Cothey
Suzanne Griffiths
Safia Kauser (Vice Chair)
David Malone
Naz Mukhtar
Jenny Stocks
2 Student Governors

(+ 1 student observer)

## SEARCH & GOVERNANCE

(The Principal and at least 4 Governors) Quorum – 3

Suzanne Dunkley (Chair)
David Malone
Suzan McGladdery
Naz Mukhtar
Martyn Stone
John-Paul Yates

## SENIOR STAFF EMPLOYMENT

(min 4 and a max of 6
External governors)

Quorum - 3

Jenny Grainger (Chair) Suzan McGladdery Martyn Stone John-Paul Yates